The members of the organising committee for the 2013 INASCON. 

Feel free to contact us at

      Samir Aoudjane
   Michael Gerspach
     Natascha Kappeler
Thuong Thuong Nguyen
     Kristina Schlegel
Valérian Turbé
Tim Wootton

Sponsors 2013
Nature Nanotechnology
Lockheed Martin Ltd
London Centre for Nanotechnology
UCL Department of Electronic & Electrical Engineering
Swiss Nanoscience Institute (SNI)
UCL Graduate School
Imperial College London
NanoDTC Cambridge
UCL Division of Medicine